Click on the names below to read on MOT SA’s endorsements:

Lenate van Heerden – Counselling Psychologist

Cheryl Fester – Northlink TVET College

Mrs Phadiela Cooper – COSAT Principal

Mr Najaar – Spine Road High Principal

Mrs Kubeshini Govender

Mr Zozo Siyengo

Archbishop Emeritus Desmond Tutu

The Most Reverend – Dr. Thabo Makgoba

Mr Bheki Sibiya

Share this article

Found what you were looking for?

Did you find what you were looking for?

To the top