Welcome to our New MOT Coaches!

Welcome to our new MOT coaches from Buren High School, Hout Bay High School, Simon’s Town School High School, Ihlumelo Secondary School, Centre of Science and Technology (COSAT), Steenberg High School and 2 community organisations; Pebbles Project & Mbekweni Youth Centre.

We are so proud of you for your commitment to developing and empowering the youth at your high schools. All the best to you on your journey to motivating our youth to lead positive change in society.

Share this article

Found what you were looking for?

Did you find what you were looking for?

To the top